My Art for The Voyage Film–Part I

For those that don’t know yet, I’ve been commissioned to produce art for an upcoming motion picture The Voyage, a project I’ve been looking forward to for a very long time! You can read more about it here.

__________________________________________

5.36 AM 03.20.12 – Atlanta

Visual Updates for Your Own Amusement:

**Next time, I get to this post I’ll make a voting poll just for you to pick your favorites pieces. As I work more, I’ll post more. Sleep more than I do! Night!**

Mga kataga, , , , , ,

Mga Kategoriya: Art, Sebastian's Work

3 mga puna sa “My Art for The Voyage Film–Part I”

  1. Marso 22, 2012 Sa 08:52 #

    Wow, congrats! 🙂

  2. azul bughaw
    Pebrero 17, 2013 Sa 01:15 #

    Very nice art work… you are really talented….. mabuhay ka pre…

  3. omonomnomnom
    Mayo 13, 2013 Sa 03:31 #

    if you’re using charcoal and soft pastels… NICE!!!!! i want to be like you.. >.<

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

